

$\label{lem:composition} \textbf{Composition of CSR Committee of L\&T-MHI Power Turbine Generators Private Limited:} \\$

Sl. No.	Name of Director	Designation/ Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Aloke Sarkar	Whole-time Director
2.	Mr. Norio Sugimaru	Chief Operating Officer and Whole-time Director
3.	Mr. Toru Yoshioka	Director
4.	Mr. Suresh Narang	Director

The Committee elects one amongst them as the Chairman.