

Composition of CSR Committee of L&T - MHI Power Boilers Private Limited:

| Sl. No. | Name of Director | Designation/ Nature of Directorship |
|---------|-------------------------------------|---|
| 1. | Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Shrivastava | Chief Executive and Whole-time Director |
| 2. | Mr. Tatsuo Shibahara | Chief Operating Officer and Whole-time Director |
| 3. | Mr. Anup Sahay | Non – Executive Director |

The Committee elects one amongst them as the Chairman.